PAH Mortgage and Legal Resources

Mortgage Lenders of PAH (in alphabetical order)

ATB Financial

Heather Fleger
(403) 609-6116
hfleger@atb.com

Lisa Palmer
(403) 609-6440
lpalmer@atb.com

 

 
Bank of Montreal (Old Daycare Land Only)

Gavin McCaffrey
(403) 609-6040
gavin.mccaffrey@bmo.com

 

 

Bow Valley Credit Union

Gord Smith
(403) 678-5549
gsmith@bowvalleycu.com

Marla Schlachter
(403) 678-5549
mschlachter@bowvalleycu.com

Valerie Kriston
(403) 678-5549
vkriston@bowvalleycu.com

 

 

CML Mortgages    

Garth Lyon
(403) 678-9988
garth.lyon@cmlmortgages.com  

 

 
MortgageLine

Greg Foss
(403) 352-4183
greg@mymortgageline.ca

 

 

Scotiabank (Old Daycare Land Only)               

Tania Dube
(587) 229-4102
tania.dube@scotiabank.com

 

 

 

Lawyers (in alphabetical order)

Blackett Law

Don Blackett
(403) 678-0708
don@blackettlaw.com 

 

Grover Froese Law Office

Lisa Grover
(403) 678-4225
lisa@groverfroese.com

Rod Froese
(403) 678-4225
rod@groverfroese.ca

Keely Turner
(403) 678-4225
keely@groverfroese.com

 

Jamie Stewart  Professional Corp.  

Jamie Stewart
(403) 678-5823
jamiestewart@canmorelawyer.com

 

Kyla Conner Professional Corp.

Kyla Conner
(403) 678-9894
kclegal@telus.net

 

Peter Perren Professional Corp.

Peter Perren
(403) 678-6988
pperren@telusplanet.net

 

Tannis Naylor Professional Corp.

Tannis Naylor
(403) 678-5777
t_naylor@telus.net

 

If you are a Lender, Broker, or Lawyer interested in the PAH Program, please contact us.